my favourite booktubers

So I’m kind of obsessed with watching Youtube videos, not just about books but beauty and conspiracy theories and fan theories. But for this particular post I’m going to focus on the books. I have found many people on YouTube that I love to watch that make videos on their books and I figured I’d share them here.

Here’s a list of my top ten favourite booktubers:

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetA Clockwork Reader

Name: Hannah
Subscribers: 29,000
Channel Views: 960,000
Goodreads: http://goo.gl/OA8vPi
Most Popular Video: Top 17 Books to Read in 2017
What I love: HARRY POTTER HOUSE BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS !!!

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 22.51.47a dash of ash

Name: Ash
Subscribers: 15,000
Channel Views: 359,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/0pXRH5
Most Popular Video: Very Harry Book Haul
What I love: She’s so happy and lovely and I never miss a video!

34vBN89T_400x400AbigailHaleigh

Name: Abi
Subscribers: 3,700
Channel Views: 153,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/EE6Mxo
Most Popular Video: Room and Bookshelf Organisation 2016
What I love: I could watch all of her videos in one day, they are so bingeable!!

photoemmmabooks

Name: Emma
Subscribers: 50,000
Channel Views: 2,700,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/6xAq3F
Most Popular Video: Bookshelf Tour November 2016
What I love: MENTAL HEALTH BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS!!

photo-2Hailey In Bookland

Name: Hailey
Subscribers: 104,000
Channel Views: 6,475,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/5rptpO
Most Popular Video: Top 15 Young Adult Books
What I love: Her Recommended Reads videos!! (and her bookshelves!!)

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 23.02.43HardbackHoarder

Name: Ali
Subscribers: 6,300
Channel Views: 332,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/M7RYvT
Most Popular Video: Bookish Harry Potter DIY
What I love: Regular uploads!! And her happy mood!!

V-Go2hrSLilyCReads

Name: Lily
Subscribers: 39,000
Channel Views: 734,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/zhguIY
Most Popular Video: Shit Books That I Hate
What I love: She seems so real and swears all the time, so different from everyone else!

photo-3ProblemsofaBookNerd

Name: Cece
Subscribers: 22,000
Channel Views: 1,095,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/T1eBTM
Most Popular Video: Cursed Child Discussion
What I love: LGBTQIA+ BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS!!

photo-4readbyzoe

Name: Zoë
Subscribers: 115,000
Channel Views: 5,580,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/pVu5bR
Most Popular Video: Book Recommendations
What I love: Seems so nice!! And reads contemporary, which I love!!

yhju867Uthebookvagrant

Name: Yesy
Subscribers: 8,800
Channel Views: 269,000
Goodreads: goo.gl/iEiDVz
Most Popular Video: Bookshelf Tour 2015
What I love: She’s so real and funny!!


I know there is so much I could have said about each of these amazing booktubers, but I figured I’d stick to the basics of their channel. Obviously all of the information on this post is accurate at the time of writing the post but maybe have changed when you are reading this. Please check out all of these lovely ladies, they make some great videos!!

Leave a Reply

